Christmas Shopping Hours

More time to shop! Check out our Christmas trading hours for 2018
Need more time to shop? Take advantage our extended shopping hours!

Keep an eye on our website to learn more about our midnight trade night happening Thursday 20th December!
 
 
DAY DATE TIME
Monday 10th December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 11th December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 12th December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 13th December 2018 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 14th December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 15th December 2018 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 16th December 2018 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 17th December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 18th December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 19th December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 20th December 2018 9.00am - Midnight
Friday 21st December 2018 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 22nd December 2018 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 23rd December 2018 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 24th December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 27th December 2018 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 28th December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 9.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 31st December 2018 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999