Gift Wrapping

Help SAHSSI by letting them help you this Christmas
Visit our Gift Wrapping station on Level 1, Crown Building near Nadia's and make things easy this Christmas. For a gold coin donation you can have your gifts wrapped on the spot with all donations going directly to help our community partner SAHSSI this Christmas. To learn more about SAHSSI and the local services they provide click here.

The Wrapping Station will be available:
  • Saturday 14 December, 10am – 4pm
  • Sunday 15 December, 11am – 4pm
  • Monday 16 December, 10am – 4pm
  • Tuesday 17 December, 10am – 4pm
  • Wednesday 18 December, 10am – 4pm
  • Thursday 19 December, 10am – 8pm
  • Friday 20 December, 10am – 5pm
  • Saturday 21 December, 10am – 5pm
  • Sunday 22 December, 10am – 5pm
  • Monday 23 December, 10am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 24 December, 10am – 4pm
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999