Book Your Santa Photos

Capture the magic of Christmas with a memorable Santa photo experience.
Journey through the Christmas maze and find Santa in his new log cabin, ready and waiting to take this year's Santa Photos.

Bookings:
Online bookings are required this year. Make sure you get in early. Please follow the links below to book.

COVID Safe Santa Photos:
We have a new COVID Safe Santa experience in place this year so you can relax and enjoy your magical moment! 
- We are only taking online bookings, to manage session times and avoid long queues.
- Due to social distancing there is a maximum of 6 person families permitted per booking.
- No cash payments accepted. Tap & go will be available on the day for additional purchases of merchandise and ad-on items.
- Set cleaning and sanitisation will take place between photos.
- Visitors will need to be temperature checked on arrival and use hand sanitiser before and after their session.
- 1.5m social distancing will be in place between visitors and Santa to keep everyone safe.
Click to find out more

Due to social distancing kids and families wont be able to share a chair with Santa this year, but don't worry, we've come up with creative ideas that will make the experience and photo as magical as ever!

Feel free to bring along your own costumes and props to create your own unqiue and special moment with Santa.

Location:
Santa will be in a new location at Wollongong Central this year - find Santa on Level 1, Gateway Building near David Jones. 

WIN!
Visit Santa for photos in November for your chance to WIN $500 WORTH OF TOYS! 
 

FAQs

Do I need to book my Santa Photography Session? 
This year, you'll need to pre-book your session to make sure Santa knows you're coming! There won't be any walk-in sessions available.

What are the times for Santa Photography?
Santa arrives on Thursday 5 November and will be here until Christmas eve, times vary each day. Visit our website for available bookings.

What time should I arrive for my booking?
Please allow for arrival time of 5 minutes prior to your booking.

Where is the Santa set/house located?  
Santa’s new set is located on level 1, Gateway Building near David Jones and Country Road.

Is there a maximum number of people per booking?
Yes, due to social distancing there is a maximum of 6 person families permitted per booking.

Can I wear a mask?
Of course! Families will be required to remain minimum 1.5m from Santa at all times and you are welcome to wear a mask for your photos and Santa experience.

Is the Santa House COVID Safe?
Yes! To keep all of our community and Santa safe, new measures have been put in place this year. These include: sanitising upon entry, remaining 1.5m from Santa at all times, cleaning between each booking and all staff have been trained in COVID Safe practices.

Is the Santa set/house wheel chair friendly?
Yes. The house is wheel chair accessible

Where should I park for Santa Photography?
The best parking available is in the P3 car park located off Keira or Kenny Street.

Can I still get my Santa Photography if I am late, or miss my session?
We cannot guarantee to fit you into a time close by to your session, however will do our best to accommodate.

Can I re-schedule my appointment?
If you are unable to make your appointment you can reschedule by clicking on the link in your confirmation email.

Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 - 9am - 4pm
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 - 10am - 4pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999