Extended Trade Hours

More time to shop this Christmas!

Christmas made easy with our extended trading hours.

Please be advised individual store hours may vary, particularly our restaurants and supermarket.
We recommend checking directly with your store of interest. 

Date Opening Times
Saturday 12 Dec 9am - 5pm
Sunday 13 Dec 9am - 5pm
Monday 14 Dec 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 15 Dec 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 16 Dec 9am - 9pm
Thursday 17 Dec 9am - 10pm
Friday 18 Dec 9am - 7pm
Saturday 19 Dec 9am - 7pm
Sunday 20 Dec 9am - 7pm
Monday 21 Dec 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 22 Dec 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 23 Dec 9am - 7pm
Thursday 24 Dec (Christmas Eve) 8am - 6pm
Friday 25 Dec (Christmas) CLOSED
Saturday 26 Dec (Boxing Day) 8am - 6pm
Sunday 27 Dec 9am - 5pm
Monday 28 Dec 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 29 Dec 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 30 Dec 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 31 Dec (New Years Eve) 9am - 5.30pm
Friday 1 Jan (New Years Day) CLOSED
Saturday 2 Jan 9am - 4pm
Sunday 3 Jan 10am - 4pm
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 - 9am - 4pm
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 - 10am - 4pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999