Services and Facilities

Customer Service

You always come first, which is why we strive to make sure each and every one of your visits is as pleasant as possible.

Our customer service desk is currently open 10am to 4pm daily to assist you in centre and over the phone. If you need assistance outside of these hours, please see how we can help below;

  • First Aid - Contact Centre Security on 0411 457 727
  • Lost or Found Property - Contact Centre Security on 0411 457 727
  • Locating the store you're looking for - click here or visit our in centre directory boards
  • Check if a store is open &/or trading hours - click here for latest trading updates and here for store specific trading hours
  • Assistance with a child or family member lost in the centre - Contact Centre Security on 0411 457 727
  • Public transport information - Brochures are located on the side wall of the Customer Service Desk
  • Tourist information - Brochures are located on the side wall of the Customer Service Desk
  • Free wheelchair, motorised scooter and stroller hire - Sorry, this service is temporarily unavailable
  • General Enquiries - Please contact us via our Facebook page or email Wollongong.central@gpt.com.au
Location level:
Located on L1 Opposite Priceline Pharmacy
Phone number:
 
02 4254 8200
 


Parcel Point Service

Sorry, this service is temporarily unavailable until further notice.

Justice of Peace Service

Sorry, this service is temporarily unavailable until further notice.
 

Availability of Wi-Fi Service

Keeping in touch with your friends, family and the rest of the world at Wollongong Central is easy! The centre’s free Wi-Fi service lets you connect on the go, by simply entering your e-mail address during the login process. 
 

Gift Cards

The perfect gift for everyone, for any occasion. The Wollongong Central Gift Card is available online or at the self service machine located to the right of the Customer Service Desk on Level 1, Crown Building (across from Priceline Pharmacy). Please note that we are temporarily only accepting payment by card, cash purchases are temporarily unavailable.

Use the Wollongong Central Gift Card like a debit card, it is redeemable at all Wollongong Central stores that accept EFTPOS. 
 

Medical 

If you are in need of any health related care, you can rest assured that your health needs will be met by professional medical staff at Wollongong Central

TeamMed Medical Centre 

TeamMed Medical Centre are open 7 days a week, offering the following services:
-General Practitioners
-Nurses
-Dietitian
-Psychologist
-Exercise Psychologist
-Physiotherapist 

There is no appointment necessary, so come and visit the friendly team at Team Med Medical Centre for all your health needs. If you are experiencing flu like symptoms please call the Medical Centre in advance.

Location level:
Located on LG, Keira Building
Phone number:
02 4225 7791

If you are in need of any health related care, you can rest assured that your health needs will be met by professional medical staff at Wollongong.

Opening hours
Black Friday Weekend Trading Hours
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - 8am - 7pm
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 - 10am - 4pm
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 - 9am - 4pm
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 - 10am - 4pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999