SANTA PHOTOGRAPHY

4 NOVEMBER - 24 DECEMBER
Wollongong Central, Level 1 (near KFC), Crown

Santa will be in his spectacular enchanted forest grotto! Come by and say hi or give him your wish list!




SANTA PHOTOGRAPHY TIMES

NOVEMBER:
Sat 4 November: 1pm to 4pm
Sun 5 November: 10am to 4pm
Mon 6 November: 10am to 4pm
Tues 7 November: 10am to 4pm
Wed 8 November: 10am to 4pm
Thurs 9 November: 10am to 8pm
Fri 10 November: 10am to 4pm
Sat 11 November: 9am to 4pm
Sun 12 November: 10am to 4pm
Mon 13 November: 10am to 4pm
Tues 14 November: 10am to 4pm
Wed 15 November: 10am to 4pm
Thurs 16 November: 10am to 8pm
Fri 17 November: 10am to 4pm
Sat 18 November: 9am to 4pm
Sun 19 November: 10am to 4pm
Mon 20 November: 10am to 4pm
Tues 21 November: 10am to 4pm
Wed 22 November: 10am to 4pm
Thurs 23 November: 10am to 8pm
Fri 24 November: 10am to 4pm
Sat 25 November: 9am to 4pm
Sun 26 November: 10am to 4pm
Mon 27 November: 10am to 5pm
Tues 28 November: 9am to 4pm
Wed 29 November: 9am to 4pm
Thurs 30 November: 9am to 9pm

DECEMBER:
Fri 1 December: 9am to 5pm
Sat 2 December: 9am to 4pm
Sun 3 December: 10am to 4pm
Mon 4 December: 10am to 5pm
Tues 5 December: 9am to 4pm
Wed 6 December: 9am to 4pm
Thurs 7 December: 9am to 9pm
Fri 8 December: 9am to 5pm
Sat 9 December: 9am to 4pm
Sun 10 December: 10am to 4pm
Mon 11 December: 10am to 5pm
Tues 12 December: 9am to 4pm
Wed 13 December: 9am to 4pm
Thurs 14 December: 9am to 9pm
Fri 15 December: 9am to 5pm
Sat 16 December: 9am to 5pm
Sun 17 December: 9am to 5pm
Mon 18 December: 9am to 6pm
Tues 19 December: 9am to 6pm
Wed 20 December: 9am to 8pm
Thurs 21 December: 9am to 9pm
Fri 22 December: 9am to 6pm
Sat 23 December: 9am to 6pm
Sun 24 December: 9am to 5pm

 

SANTA VIPS FAST PASS SYSTEM

Santa’s VIPs is an online booking system where customers can book an allocated date & timeslot to visit Santa. The aim of the system is to create convenience for families to book in advance and avoid a queue. Please note that there is a $3.95 fee for VIP bookings.For VIP bookings, please click here

Santa Photography Price List

PET PHOTOGRAPHY

We understand your pets are part of the family too, so book a photo session with Santa and your furry friends! Please ensure that you and your pet arrive no more than 10 minutes before your scheduled booking. Please refrain your bringing your pet through the centre - the best access to the Santa Set is via the Market St entry (near Glass Alley). The recommended parking is Level 2, P2 Carpark (acess off Market St).

For November pet photo bookings, click here
For December pet photo bookings, click here 

SENSITIVE SANTA PHOTOGRPAHY
Sensitive Santa photo sessions are also available for children that find the common hustle and bustle and sensory overload too much. 

For sensitive santa bookings, click here


For a glimpse of what Santa's Grotto looks like - view our timelapse video from last year:


M