Connecting our Communities

Community Awareness Opportunities

It is our aim to give back to the community as much as possible. Wollongong Central would be more than happy to promote local community group events. Subject to availability, our in-centre display areas are available free of charge to community groups to promote various initiatives and movements.

Contact our Pop Up Leasing Team for more details on madeline.cross@gpt.com.au


Sustainability in GPT

The GPT Group’s purpose is to maximise the financial potential of Australian property with solutions that fulfil the aspirations of our investors, tenants and communities. GPT aspires to be an overall positive contributor to our communities, people and the environment.
 
GPT has once again been named the most sustainable property company globally in the Dow Jones Sustainability Index (DJSI) for 2014/15, having been rated number one for four out of the past six years.

For further information on the Group’s sustainability initiatives, please visit www.gpt.com.au.
Opening hours
Black Friday Weekend Trading Hours
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - 8am - 7pm
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 - 10am - 4pm
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 - 9am - 4pm
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 - 10am - 4pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999