Billini

Billini

Trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 5pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 5pm
  • Friday
    9am - 5pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 4pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 4pm
Established in 2009, Billini is a quick-to-market, fashion footwear destination that provides a range of styles and looks from chic wardrobe staples to statement stilettos. The Billini brand encompasses all things sexy, feminine and on trend, and aims to provide a range of must-have sandals, heels, platforms and boots that will inject instant style into every wardrobe.

From chic wardrobe staples to the latest statement styles, the Billini brand encompasses all things sexy, feminine & on-the-mark. Known for its luxe signature look, the brand has fast become the destination for game-changing styles and cult status trends. From high-impact styles, to must-have classics, the brand continues to push the fashion boundaries and lead the Australian footwear market with their high-end styling. With a strong selection of core basics as well as the latest looks, Billini is a one-stop shop for every occasion. With major influencers rocking its styles, Billini is the first to introduce international trends without the price tag.
Read more Read less
Trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 5pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 5pm
  • Friday
    9am - 5pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 4pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 4pm
Opening hours
Black Friday Weekend Trading Hours
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - 8am - 7pm
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 - 10am - 4pm
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 - 9am - 4pm
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 - 10am - 4pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999