Boost Juice Bars

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 4pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Crown, Level G
  • Phone number:
    02 4227 5266
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Boost Juice Bars

You’ll go bananas over what's in our smoothies! Every year we use over 6 million Bananas, 5 million oranges, 3 million apples, 3 million carrots, 100,000 + full celerys, 1/2 million pineapples, 800 tonnes of watermelon, 20 million strawberries, 1 million whole mangos, 8 million raspberries, 49 million blueberries, and 3 million passion fruits!

Boost Juice Bars Trading Hours

Mon 8.30am - 5.30pm
Tue 8.30am - 5.30pm
Wed 8.30am - 5.30pm
Thu 8.30am - 9pm
Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sat 8.30am - 4.30pm
Sun 10am - 4pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Guzman Y Gomez
Located on Keira, Level G
02 8257 0998
Top Juice
Located on Keira, Level 1
0422 300 060
Subway
Located on Keira, Level 1
02 4227 1562
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 4pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 4pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999