Grill'd Healthy Burgers

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Keira, Level G
  • Phone number:
    02 4226 2888
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Grill'd Healthy Burgers

Our mission is simple: to make burgers good. We want our burgers to taste good and do you good. We do this by using only the highest quality, freshest ingredients, many of which are sourced locally from small, family producers. We make every burger fresh to order on the flame grill in front of you so there’s no hidden secrets. The grill gives our food its unique flavour and it’s healthier than using a hot-plate.Our burgers are a perfect combination of basic foods – bread, meat and vegetables providing a good dose of protein, carbohydrates, vitamins & minerals. They won’t leave you feeling heavy, bloated or guilty afterwards.

Grill'd Healthy Burgers Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 9pm
Tue 11am - 9pm
Wed 11am - 9pm
Thu 11am - 10pm
Fri 11am - 10pm
Sat 11am - 10pm
Sun 11am - 9pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Subway
Located on Keira, Level 1
02 4227 1562
San Churro Chocolateria
Located on Globe Lane, Level G
02 4229 9020
The Coffee Emporium
Located on Keira, Level LG
02 4227 4589
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 4pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 4pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999