Michael Hill Jeweller

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 5pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Crown, Level 1
  • Phone number:
    02 4225 7309
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Michael Hill Jeweller

We exist to craft distinct and appealing jewellery, and it's been that way since our founding in 1979. We think about you and the reasons behind your purchase—designing timeless pieces that bring out your best. That's why we remain one of the few jewellery retailers that have an in-house team of master craftsmen—dedicated to creating your future heirlooms and keepsakes while continuously perfecting their craft. For over 35 years we've shared our vision locally and globally with customers in New Zealand, Australia, Canada and the United States, and we've earned the reputation for quality jewellery along the way. 

Michael Hill Jeweller Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 5.30pm
Sat 9am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 4pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
  • Home, Gifts & flowers
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Professionail
Located on Crown, Level 1
02 4200 0200
Factorie
Located on Crown, Level G
02 4226 1735
Rebel Sport
Located on Crown, Level 1
02 4227 3299
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 4pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 4pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - Closed
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999