Stores & Services

Toys & Hobbies

Anaconda
Anaconda
Located on Crown, Level 1
02 4223 4700
Best & Less
Best & Less
Located on Keira, Level LG
02 4229 6086
Caseys Toys
Caseys Toys
Located on Keira, Level LG
02 4227 2233
David Jones
David Jones
Located on Gateway, Level LG, G, 1
02 4240 3800
EB Games
EB Games
Located on Keira, Level G
02 4225 2721
E-Learning
E-Learning
Located on Crown, Level 1
0433 987 868
JB Hi-Fi Home
JB Hi-Fi Home
Located on Keira, Level 1
02 4225 0799
QBD The Bookshop
QBD The Bookshop
Located on Keira, Level 1
02 4201 0284
Smiggle
Smiggle
Located on Crown, Level G
02 4229 8267
TK Maxx
TK Maxx
Located on Gateway, Level LG
02 4225 1333
Opening hours
Black Friday Weekend Trading Hours
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 - 8am - 7pm
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 - 10am - 4pm
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 6pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - Closed
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 - 9am - 4pm
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 - 10am - 4pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 4pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Wollongong Central
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4228 5999